About Us

 

Who We Are

Chapter 54 (Sea to Sky Chapter) serves members who work and live in the local communities of British Columbia and Yukon. Our membership is engaged in the acquisition, management, or disposition, of real property or interests therein and includes professions skilled in the areas of appraisal, environment, engineering, law, survey, project and property management, planning and communications.

Executive

Ms. Sara Lim

Position: President and International Director
Email: Sara.Lim@telus.com

Mrs. Megan Carbonetto

Position: Vice President and International Director
Email: Megan.Carbonetto@bchydro.com

Mr. Eric Fung

Position: Treasurer
Email: Eric.Fung@surrey.ca

Mrs. Carolyn Genzel

Position: Secretary
Email: Carolyn.Genzel@bchydro.com

Mrs. Kelly Griffith

Position: Membership Chair
Email: Kelly.Griffith@enbridge.com

Ms. Kim Proudlove

Position: Education and Professional Development Chair
Email: Kim.Proudlove@bchydro.com

Mr. Jack Pajak

Position: Communications Chair
Email: Jack.Pajak@bchydro.com